WELL Health - virtualclinic+WELL is providing Canadian physicians and patients convenient access to telehealth services. Learn More. WELL Health - virtualclinic+

Stock Information

TSX

WELL $1.50

Open: 1.550
Volume: 559906
Last: 1.500
Day Hi: 1.650
Change: -0.03
Day Low: 1.480

Last Updated: 2020-03-31 - 16:00:00  |  Symbol: TSX: WELL

Share Structure

Basic Shares Outstanding:   115,571,194
Market Capitalization – Basic:   $173.36m

Analyst Contact Information

Company Name Email Location Phone Number
Beacon Securities Gabriel Leung gleung@beaconsecurities.ca Toronto (416) 507-3963
Eight Capital Ammar Shah ashah@viiicapital.com Toronto (647) 426-1665
GMP Justin Keywood jkeywood@gmpsecurities.com Toronto (416) 943-6658
Haywood Securities Daniel Rosenberg drosenberg@haywood.com Toronto (416) 507-2333
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino AgostinoN@lb-securities.ca Toronto (416) 865-5967
PI Financial David Kwan dkwan@pifinancial.com Vancouver (604) 718-7528