WELL Health - virtualclinic+WELL is providing Canadian physicians and patients convenient access to telehealth services. Learn More. WELL Health - virtualclinic+

Stock Information

TSX

WELL $4.31

Open: 4.650
Volume: 1482974
Last: 4.310
Day Hi: 4.710
Change: -0.43
Day Low: 4.250

Last Updated: 2020-08-11 - 16:00:00  |  Symbol: TSX: WELL

Share Structure

Basic Shares Outstanding:   130,965,646
Market Capitalization – Basic:   $564.46m

Analyst Contact Information

Company Name Email Location Phone Number
Beacon Securities Gabriel Leung gleung@beaconsecurities.ca Toronto (416) 507-3964
Cannacord Genuity Doug Taylor dtaylor@cgf.com Toronto (416) 867-6101
Desjardins Securities David Newman david.newman@desjardins.com Toronto (416) 607-0097
Echelon Rob Goff rob.goff@echelonpartners.com Toronto (416) 933-3351
Eight Capital Ammar Shah ashah@viicapital.com Toronto (647) 426-1665
GMP Justin Keywood jkeywood@gmpsecurities.com Toronto (416) 943-6658
Haywood Colin Healey chealey@haywood.com Vancouver (604) 697-6089
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino AgostinoN@lb-securities.ca Toronto (416) 865-5967
Paradigm Capital Daniel Rosenberg drosenberg@paradigmcap.com Toronto (416) 361-6054
PI Financial David Kwan dkwan@pifinancial.com Vancouver (604) 718-7528