WELL Health - apps.healthWELL is connecting healthcare professionals with pioneering apps that integrate with their EMR. Learn More. WELL Health - apps.health

Stock Information

TSX

WELL $7.03

Open: 6.960
Volume: 3814668
Last: 7.030
Day Hi: 7.060
Change: +0.07
Day Low: 6.760

Last Updated: 2020-11-30 - 16:00:00  |  Symbol: TSX: WELL

Share Structure

Basic Shares Outstanding:   159,006,840
Market Capitalization – Basic:   $1117.82m
 

Analyst Contact Information

Company Name Email Location Phone Number
Beacon Securities Gabriel Leung gleung@beaconsecurities.ca Toronto (416) 507-3964
Cannacord Genuity Doug Taylor dtaylor@cgf.com Toronto (416) 867-6101
Desjardins Securities David Newman david.newman@desjardins.com Toronto (416) 607-0097
Echelon Rob Goff rob.goff@echelonpartners.com Toronto (416) 933-3351
Eight Capital Kevin Krishnaratne kkrishnaratne@viiicapital.com Toronto (647) 484-8591
GMP Justin Keywood jkeywood@gmpsecurities.com Toronto (416) 943-6658
Haywood Colin Healey chealey@haywood.com Vancouver (604) 697-6089
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino AgostinoN@lb-securities.ca Toronto (416) 865-5967
Paradigm Capital Daniel Rosenberg drosenberg@paradigmcap.com Toronto (416) 361-6054
PI Financial David Kwan dkwan@pifinancial.com Vancouver (604) 718-7528