WELL HealthVenturesWELL is investing in the advancement of digital health modernization in Canada. Learn More. WELL HealthVentures

Stock Information

TSX

WELL $6.73

Open: 6.710
Volume: 817503
Last: 6.730
Day Hi: 6.830
Change: +0.04
Day Low: 6.670

Last Updated: 2021-10-25 - 16:00:00  |  Symbol: TSX: WELL

Share Structure

Basic Shares Outstanding:   206,212,237
Market Capitalization – Basic:   $1387.81m
 

Analyst Contact Information

Company Name Email Location Phone Number
Beacon Securities Gabriel Leung gleung@beaconsecurities.ca Toronto (416) 507-3964
Cannacord Genuity Doug Taylor dtaylor@cgf.com Toronto (416) 867-6101
CIBC Scott Fletcher scott.fletcher@cibc.com Toronto (416)-956-3229
Desjardins Securities David Newman david.newman@desjardins.com Toronto (416) 607-0097
Echelon Rob Goff rob.goff@echelonpartners.com Toronto (416) 933-3351
Eight Capital Christian Sgro csgro@viiicapital.com Toronto (647) 253-1133
GMP Justin Keywood jkeywood@gmpsecurities.com Toronto (416) 943-6658
Haywood Colin Healey chealey@haywood.com Vancouver (604) 697-6089
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino AgostinoN@lb-securities.ca Toronto (416) 865-5967
Paradigm Capital Daniel Rosenberg drosenberg@paradigmcap.com Toronto (416) 361-6054
PI Financial Kris Thompson kthompson@pifinancial.com Toronto (416)-883-9047
TD Securities David Kwan david.kwan@tdsecurities.com Vancouver (604) 654-3455